• in-01
  • wordpress slider plugin
  • in-04
in-011 in-022 in-033



The formation of audit committee PT Reswara Minergi Hartama (here in after called audit committee) first formed based on the resolution of the board of commissioners PT Reswara Minergi Hartama on 17 June 2013 on the establishment of the guidelines of work and audit committee and i started working since 17 June 2013 based on a charter audit committee, who be determined based on the the board of commissioners on July 31, 2013, audit committee carry out its role help and support the activities of the board of commissioners. This charter set about vision, mission, the purpose, duties and responsibilities, including authority and the code of conduct, structure, composition and requirements membership, reporting, and evaluate performance audit committee.

Audit Committee members should have high integrity, has the appropriate educational background of accounting or finance, have enough knowledge to read and understand the financial statements,  have sufficient knowledge and experience in accordance with the educational background and able to communicate well.

The tenure of the members of the Audit Committee are not later than three (3) years and may be reappointed for one subsequent   term of office. The composition of the Audit Committee consisting of at least three people, chaired by an Independent Commissioner with two external independent member.

Now, the composition of the Audit Committee members are as follows:

1.   Arief Tarunakarya Surowidjojo (Chairman/ Independent)

2.   Andradiet J. Alis (Member / Independent)

3.   Setiawan Kriswanto (Member / Independent)

Audit Committee members are not employees or affiliates Of the Company’s management therefore the independence and integrity of each input and action that it provides will always be maintained and the interests of minority shareholders are always protected.